apologise, but, opinion, you are..

Category: Rock

What Your Soul Sings - Massive Attack - 100th Window (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ What Your Soul Sings - Massive Attack - 100th Window (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vimi says:
    th Window, an Album by Massive Attack. Released in on Virgin (catalog no. / CDV; CD). Genres: Trip Hop.
  2. Kazrajin says:
    Oct 20,  · This one's for all you th Window fans. I've assembled and uploaded a collection of rare samples of th Window, organised by track and .
  3. Kazragis says:
    beautiful, unique. th window it's one more masterpiece by Massive Attack. The album was totally composed by 3d (robert del naja). It's very Dark, deep and sad which gives it a unique strenght. It's the proof that simple things together make a unique final result.
  4. Metaxe says:
    Sacred Music From Medieval Spain: The Llibre Vermell And The Cantigas De Santa Maria.
  5. Faesho says:
    A weaky, cloudy piss-stain of an album. The th Window drably showcases Massive Attack as a shell of their former selves. The dark, menacing direction that the band took with Mezzanine has been driven out miles into tundra. The brooding ambience of that work has been re-rinsed here but without any strong songs to back it up.
  6. Basho says:
    th Window Massive Attack. Released February 10, th Window Tracklist. 1. Future Proof Lyrics. 2. What Your Soul Sings More Massive Attack albums The Spoils - EP.
  7. Kagasida says:
    Earlier this week we revealed that Blur’s Damon Albarn would be a guest vocalist on the new Massive Attack album, RA can now disclose the chosen name for the highly anticipated follow-up to their ‘Mezzanine’ release.‘th Window’ is set for a February release. The full tracklisting for the release, which includes vocalists Damon Albarn, Sinead O' Connor and Horace Andy is.
  8. Doktilar says:
    Oct 15,  · 9 videos Play all Massive Attack - () th Window [Full Album] Harry Nesin; Massive Attack - Silent Spring What Your Soul Sings - Massive Attack - .
  9. Zulkiramar says:
    Massive Attack - Small Time Shot Away - th Window - HQ by dbx In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country / Full Album / HQ Audio by Thom Yorke. Take My Soul [Official Music Video].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

teigritonarturtetalboobittmeekhardmo.xyz 2019 | Powered by WordPress.