apologise, but, opinion, you are..

Category: Rock

Victoria - The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Reply to “ Victoria - The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Moogucage says:
    The Kinks Vinyl Record Spotlight On LP Double Album NrMt Lola You Really Got Me. $ Genre: Rock. Free shipping. Kinks. 25 Years. Ultimate Collection. Lola / Come Dancing CD Polytel. $ From Canada. $ shipping. Make Offer - One for the Road by The Kinks Vinyl DBL LP Pristine Vinyl The Kinks LOLA. KINKS LOLA
  2. Mooguzshura says:
    Victoria This song is by The Kinks and appears on the album Arthur (Or The Decline And Fall Of The British Empire) () on the compilation album The Kink Kronikles () on the live album One For The Road () on the compilation album The Singles Collection () on the album BBC Sessions ().
  3. Tumi says:
    Song information for Victoria - The Kinks on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases 25 Years: The Ultimate Collection. Polytel (Silver Eagle) The Pye Album Collection. Sanctuary: The Kinks. Picture Book [Box Set] Sanctuary.
  4. Zudal says:
    Album Rating: What a massive collection of songs, from seriously one of the most neglected pioneers of what we listen to today. They slip under the radar - like Waterloo_Sunset says, people know the songs but The Kinks don't get the credit they deserve. They are fantastic. robertsona Staff Reviewer September 18th
  5. Tygojind says:
    UK double vinyl LP pressing. While it doesn't contain any typically poppy, hooky Kinks-ian compositions, this concept album from is one of the group's more intriguing outings. But the lack of singles isn't surprising, considering the record was originally commissioned for a teleplay that was never produced/5().
  6. Dumi says:
    Long ago life was clean Sex was bad, called obscene And the rich were so mean Stately homes for the Lords Croquet lawns, village greens Victoria was my queen Victoria, Victoria, Victoria, 'toria I was born, lucky me In a land that I love Though I am poor, I am free When I grow I shall fight For this land I shall die Let her sun never set Victoria, Victoria, Victoria, 'toria Victoria, Victoria.
  7. Shale says:
    vinyl LP: £ THE KINKS The Ultimate Collection ( UK track Double CD compilation album, including You Really Got Me, All Day And All Of The Night, Dedicated Follower Of Fashion, Sunny Afternoon, Waterloo Sunset, Days, Victoria, Lola'and many more, th in double case with picture sleeve & back inlay along with a card picture.
  8. Brakree says:
    The Ultimate Collection is a compilation of singles by British rock band the teigritonarturtetalboobittmeekhardmo.xyzinfo was released on Sanctuary Records on in the UK and 23 September in the United States. In August , it reached no. 48 in the UK top albums chart, and no. 1 in the UK Indie albums chart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

teigritonarturtetalboobittmeekhardmo.xyz 2019 | Powered by WordPress.